Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Financial

If you attend a Willow Regional Campus, please request the Financial Aid application through your contact, below:

Chicago: Alaina Garcia, agarcia@willowcreek.org
Huntley: Pat Brennan, pbrennan@willowcreek.org
North Shore: Justin Breckan, jbreckan@willowcreek.org
South Lake: Matt Stennett, mstennett@willowcreek.org
Wheaton: Leah Borge, lborge@willowcreek.org


Financial Aid Applications for the South Barrington Campus is closed at this time.  If you are looking for assistance to register your student for Collide and would like to work out a payment plan or have questions, please contact Leslie Shogren at lshogren@willowcreek.org or 224-512-1149